Health Homework

 

 

Problem                                           WHO DID IT

Solution

There is a person pushing people on the playground.

Cindy spread a rumour about Sarah that she has been stealing people’s snacks out of their bags when Sarah has never done that.

I get pushed around by a group of older kids when I walk to school every morning. They have stolen my hat and sometimes take my basketball and throw it on the street. I see them on my way back, but they do not do anything because after school I walk with a big group of friends.

i PICK THE FIRST ONE

 

You should find a teacher or an adult and let them know that this is happening. They will be able to stop whoever is pushing people on the playground.

Sarah can talk to a teacher or guidance counsellor about what is going on. The adult can talk to Cindy and Sarah together and figure out why Cindy said this and stop the rumour.

Find someone or join a group of people to walk with you in the morning. You can also talk to the guidance counsellor or principal and they can track the older guys down so they don’t bother you again.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *