student blog challenge 7

Activity 3: Outside school

Perhaps you are part of a sport team or in the Guides or Scouts. How can you show leadership outside school and in any clubs you might be a member of?

A Leader Being Outside of School

 

Leadership to me means I have to be responsible at my position to tackle.   Also, leadership means I have to be a good teammate by being nice.  And I have to help my teammate when they don’t know what to do.   I have to listen to my coach when he tells me what to do.

 

I play in a football team called the Mississauga Warriors and my position is  safety. I have to tell people to get that guy and I have to tackle.   Its pretty hard but I am leader of safety.  For me being a leader is very important I cant all ways miss a tackle and I cant forget to tell a person to watch the guy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *