student blog challenge

  • How many posts did you write?

I have wrote 20 post

 

      How many were school based, your own interests or set by the challenge?

Remembrance day

3 places i would like to visit

The spelling debate

My celebration.

How many comments did you receive from classmates, teachers or overseas students?

One it is from edublogs.

  • Which post received the most comments? Why do you think that happened?
  • Hello world:I think because i told people that there is a new person

Which post did you enjoy writing the most and why?

3 places i would like to visit.

Because it was asking me were you want to go and i wanted to tell you that i would like to go to you can see my post and it was very hard to pick country,provinces,city’s.And it was very interesting.

Did you change blog themes at all and why?

Because i was doing work then i realize  that great post’s can go with a chockboard theme and after work when i put the chockboard theme on then it was very good

 

How many widgets do you have? Do you think this is too many or not enough?

I have 6

I think i need more because then more pepole will come to my blog if there is for example some blogs have anamils ,there own adopted cartoon pet, links.

How many overseas students do you have on your blogroll?

I had one

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *